CCBR MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2023

ALL ASPECTS REALTY LLC

96541 Sunridge Terrace
Brookings, OR 97415
(541) 294-6536
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Adam Briggs Adam.briggs.aarc@gmail.com

BLUE FIN REALTY, LLC

16358 Lower Harbor Rd.
Brookings, OR. 97415
Office (541) 813-3200
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Lisa Wophschall – (541) 661-6622 lisa@bluefinoregon.com
BROKERS:
Jones, Kim – (541) 661-1600 kim@bluefinoregon.com

Rau, Kathy – 541-291-1411 kathys.1realestate@gmail.com
Ronay, Robin – (707) 601-0678 robin@rronay.com

BLUE PACIFIC REALTY
16289 Hwy 101 S, Suite A
Brookings, OR 97415
Office (541) 412-8424 Toll Free (888) 412-8424 Toll Free (541) 412-0334-Fax
General Email:  info@blupac.com
www.blupac.com
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Jeanette McVay (541) 661-0994 Jeanette@blupac.com
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR: Rosa Cimino rosa@blupac.com
BROKERS:
Calderon, Dale – (541) 661-4378 dale@blupac.com
Clewell, Kalina – (541) 661-4089 kalina@blupac.com
Eichlin, Jessica – (916) 761-9873 Jessica@blupac.com
Havice, Valorie – (541) 661-1970 valorie@blupac.com
Howard, John – (541) 661-1301 john@blupac.com
Loren, Janice – (541) 661-4197 janloren@blupac.com
MacLean, Ann – (541) 661-4111 annmac@blupac.com
Perkins, Diane “Deana” – (541) 661-2373 diane@blupac.com
Pettinger, Sarah – (541) 251-4382 sarah@blupac.com
Weaver, Kimberly – (541) 251-2529 kimberly@blupac.com
Welch, Sandra (541) 254-4886 sandywelch@charter.net
Willard, Claire (541) 661-3239 Claire@blupac.com

BROOKINGS REALTY GROUP – EXP REALTY
98185 W. Benham Lane
Brookings, OR 97415
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Brian Benjamin – (503) 740-4155 Brian.benjamin@exprealty.com
BROKERS:
Wallach, Lucette – (541) 698-1053 wildcoasthomes@gmail.com
Wells, Joy – (541) 655-0100 goldbeachjoy@gmail.com

BY DIRECT REALTY
P.O. Box 776
Coos Bay, OR 97420
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Linda Hainsworth – (541) 254-4003 Starfire2night@gmail.com

CENTURY 21 AGATE REALTY BROOKINGS

1016 Chetco Avenue
PO Box 1077
Brookings, OR  97415
Office (541) 469-2143 Toll Free (800) 637-4682 (541) 469-5438
General Email:  brookings@century21agate.com
www.century21agate.com
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Richard Wilson – (541) 661-1222 richard@century21agate.com
BROKERS:
Bommarito, Antonio – (541) 254-0134 antonio@century21agate.com
Carr-Frederick, Alex – (541) 661-3586 acarrfrederick@gmail.com
Fugere-Thomas, Denise – (541) 661-1724 denisefugere@realtyagent.com
Green, Jim – (541) 840-5848 jim@century21agate.com
Itzen, David – (541) 661-2541 david@century21agate.com
Lescinskas, Salomeja (Sunny) – (541) 254-3070 sunny@century21agate.com
Morosky, Michelle – (541) 953-8415 michelle@century21agate.com
Piper, Pat – (541) 251-2152 Patpiperbroker@gmail.com
Richardson, Donica – (310) 625-2134 donica@century21agate.com
Watwood, Calvin – 541-661-1509 calvin@century21agate.com

Watwood, Becky – (541) 661-1506 becky@century21agate.com
Watwood, Skip – (541) 661-1504 skip@century21agate.com
Wilson, Ruth – (541) 661-1225 ruth@century21agate.com
Assistant to Ruth Wilson – LaVelle, Marla Mlavelle1@hotmail.com

CENTURY 21 AGATE REALTY GOLD BEACH
29642 Ellensburg Ave.
PO Box 127
Gold Beach, OR  97444
Office (541) 247-6612 Toll Free (800) 421-8553 Fax (541) 247-2368
Email: realtor@goldbeachproperties.net
www.goldbeachproperties.net
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Larry Kammer – (541) 247-6612 larry@goldbeachproperties.net
BROKERS:
Golay, Susan – (541) 373-9330 susan@goldbeachproperties.net
Jung, Sara – (615) 478-4699 sara@goldbeachproperties.net
Stansell, Ben – (208) 290-4326 Ben@goldbeachproperties.net
Stansell, Mary – (541) 425-0121 mary@goldbeachproperties.net

CENTURY 21 NORTHWEST REALTY
811 SW 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
Office (503) 868-6100
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Eric Steindler – (503) 868-6100 esteindler@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Sweeney, Andrew – (208) 310-9987 lightersideoflife@gmail.com

COASTAL SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY

100 Seabird Dr SW
Bandon, OR 97411
Office (541) 347-5500
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Hunter Finch – (541) 247-0962 hunter@coastalsothebysrealty.com
BROKERS:
Callens, Paul – (541) 661-6526 paul@coastalsothebysrealty.com

COLDWELL BANKER PRO WEST
300 E Main Street
Medford, OR 97501
Office (541) 773-6868
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Diane Adams (541) 941-0110 diane.adams@cbprowest.com
BROKERS:
Strain, Sherry – (541) 661-3993 sherry.s@cbprowest.com
Walker, Krista – (541) 944-2172 rekrista@gmail.com

COLDWELL BANKER PROFESSIONAL
616 E First Street
Newberg, OR 97132
Office (503) 538-0468
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Lucinda Hage – (971) 409-7586 lucinda.hage@coldwellbanker.com

EAGLE TWO REALTY
98158 W Benham Ln #20
PO Box 7618
Brookings OR 97415
Office (541) 661-0124
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Leroy Blodgett – (541) 661-0124 Leroyb@eagletworealty.com

eXp REALTY LLC
222 Commercial St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Office (888) 814-9613
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Brian Benjamin (888) 814-9613
BROKERS:
Morrow, Ted – (541)218-9466 ted@morrowteam.com

GRIFFITH REAL ESTATE
99777 S Bank Chetco River Rd
PO Box 4430
Brookings, OR  97415
Office (541) 469-2445
PRINCIPAL BROKER: David Griffith – (541) 661-3838 david94177@gmail.com

JEWELS BY THE SEA REAL ESTATE
PO Box 1103
Brookings, OR 97415
(541) 661-2117
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Barbara Ciaramella – (541) 661-2117 rediva2012@gmail.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
1025 Court St
Medford, OR 97501
Office (541) 608-0447 Fax (541) 608-0448
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Thomas Dye – (541) 431-6480 tdye@kw.com
BROKERS:
Honeycutt, Matthew – (209) 596-5202 mhcutt@gmail.com

MARIANNE PADILLA REAL ESTATE
928 3RD Street
Brookings, OR 97415
Office (541) 661-1219
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Marianne Padilla – (541) 661-1219 Talldoll61@gmail.com

MARILYN BUSCH REALTY & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
97832 S Bank Chetco River Rd.
Brookings, OR 97415
Office 541-661-5675
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Marilyn Busch – (541) 661-5675 marilynbuschrealty@gmail.com

MORE REALTY
16037 SW Upper Bonners Ferry Rd STE 150
Portland, OR 97224
Office (503)353-6673
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Paul Knighton – (503) 475-6136 paul@MORErealty.com
BROKERS:
O’Connor, Peggy – (541) 661-6880 yourbrookingshome@gmail.com

‘NEATH THE WIND REALTY, INC.
736 Hwy 101
PO Box 64
Port Orford, OR  97465
Office (541) 332-9463
Email: neaththewind@neaththewind.com
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Chris Speed – (541) 253-6887 chris@neaththewind.com
BROKERS:
Akins-Digby, Adrienne – (541) 514-4918 adrienne@neaththewind.com
Akins-Digby, Eva – (541) 253-1901 evadigby@neaththewind.com
Eastman, Susan – (541) 253-6336 portorfordsusan@gmail.com
Glines, Dannielle – (541) 373-9955 dannielle.neaththewindrealty@gmail.com
Lambright, Paul – (541) 366-1012 portorfordpaul@gmail.com
Sejlund, Betty – (541) 332-9463 betty@neaththewind.com
Spicer-Kinney, Joyce – (541) 253-6198 laughingbaskets@gmail.com

OREGON LIFE HOMES
316 NW Garden Valley Blvd
Roseburg, OR 97470-5107
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Carina Reeves Blanck – (541) 251-4337 carinareevesrealty@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Berg, Tiffany – (541) 661-4979 tiffanybergrealtor@gmail.com
Fowlkes, Robert – (541) 391-4945 robf@theoregonlife.com
Keady, Amanda – (541) 661-2660 amandakeadyrealtor@gmail.com
Mykland, Terri – (831) 212-0624 terri@theoregonlife.com

PACIFIC COASTAL REAL ESTATE
94150 Tenth Street
PO Box 612
Gold Beach, OR  97444
Office (541) 247-7925 Fax (541)247-7900
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Lynn Wegner – (541) 247-7925 lynn@pacificcoastalrealestate.com
BROKERS:
Casura, Lynn – (541) 441-9043 emcasura@gmail.com
McQuaid, Ben – (541) 373-1968 Bmcquaid73@gmail.com
Warren, Ray – (541) 373-9448 Ray@pacificcoastalrealestate.com
Wegner, Kiley – (541) 729-4746 kiley@pacificcoastalrealestate.com
Wegner, Matthew – (541) 698-6020 matt@pacificcoastalrealestate.com

PAPENHEIM PROPERTIES
7868 SW 61st St.
Redmond, OR 97756
(530) 351-5125
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Jerry Papenheim – (530) 351-5125 papenheimjerry@gmail.com

PREMIER OCEAN PROPERTIES
937 Chetco Ave Ste. A
PO Box 4670
Brookings, OR 97415
Office (541) 813-2340 Fax (541-813-2350
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Ron Reel – (541) 244-8118 ron@thereelestatedoctor.com
BROKERS:
Dunn Rigotti, Yvonne – (541) 661-4900 yvonneldunn@gmail.com
Goodwin, Justin – (541) 254-1292 justinkgoodwin@gmail.com

Maple, Carla – 405-923-7522 carla@schokc.com
Oliver, Susan – (541) 254-4462 soliver@premiereoceanprop.com

Sparling, Patricia – 858-395-9577 trishsparling.homes@gmail.com

Williams, Taylor – 541-254-0452 taylorwilliamsrealestate@gmail.com

RE/MAX COAST & COUNTRY
703 Chetco Ave
16218 W. Hoffeldt Lane
PO Box 5909
Brookings, OR  97415
Brookings Office (541) 412-9535 Toll Free (866) 412-9535 Fax (541) 412-9539
Harbor Office (541) 412-3000 Fax (541) 412-3001
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Marie Curtis – (541) 661-3056 realtormcurtis@gmail.com
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Bret Curtis – (541) 661-3301 Bret.curtis@yahoo.com
OFFICE MANAGER: McDonald, Jennifer 101jmcd@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Chavez, Derek – (541) 813-9011 derekchavez@gmail.com
Coatney, Lindsay – (541) 661-0353 lindsaycoatneyrealtor@gmail.com
Dremann, Eric – (541) 254-3594 ericdremann@gmail.com
Gates, Jennifer – (541) 254-9055 Jgates0517@gmail.com
George, Michael – (541) 661-4434 Nauticalman58@gmail.com
Hickman, Savannah – (559) 513-3400 savannahhickman58@yahoo.com
Hodge, Jude – (541) 813-9261 judehodge@gmail.com
Huddleson, Shelby – (707) 496-9887 huddlesonhomes@gmail.com
O’Connor, Heather – (541) 415-4289 heatherdawnoconnor@yahoo.com
Parkinson, Rashell – (707) 951-7574 Rashellcoastandcountry@gmail.com
Pierce, Ty – (702) 355-3763 typiercerealtor@yahoo.com
Young, Vanessa – (541) 251-0131 vanessayoungrealtor@gmail.com

RE/MAX ULTIMATE COASTAL PROPERTIES
29555 Ellensburg Avenue
PO Box 494
Gold Beach, OR  97444
Office (541) 425-7494
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Karen Kennedy – (541) 425-0619 goldbeachkaren@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Eide, Gloria – (541) 698-7050 GoldBeachGloria@gmail.com
Floyd, Greg – (541) 499-4823 GoldBeachGreg@gmail.com
Hensley, Katie – (541) 698-7136 GoldBeachKatie@gmail.com
Sanchez, Denise – (541) 254-4669 goldbeachdenise@gmail.com
Workman, Kathleen – (541) 373-9971 kath.tmwork@gmail.com

Workman, Robert – (541) 373-7998 rob.tmwork@gmail.com

ROGUE COASTAL PROPERTIES
29692 Ellensburg Ave. #10
Gold Beach, OR  97444
Office (541) 698-7558
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Rebecca Moore – (541) 698-7558 goldbeachrebecca@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Zacarias, Mellonie – (502) 321-5751 GoldBeachMellonie@gmail.com

SEASHORE REAL ESTATE
PO Box 4161
Brookings, OR  97415
(541) 469-3613
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Angela Gardner – (541) 661-1375 ngelaoregonseashore@gmail.com

SISKIYOU COAST REALTY
836 Jefferson Street
Port Orford, OR  97465
Office (541) 332-7777
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Sandra Anderson – (541) 290-2047 siskiyoucoastrealtyinfo@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Anderson, Kelsey – (541) 977-1272 siskiyoucoastrealty@gmail.com
Nye, Kim – (541) 260-7588 kimnye1972@gmail.com

SOUTH COAST REAL ESTATE CO
1310 Easy Street
PO Box 7283
Brookings, OR 97415
541-254-4088
www.southcoastre.com
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Michael Lange – (541) 254-4088 michael@thelangeteam.com
BROKERS:
Lange, Jill – (541) 254-4045 jill@thelangeteam.com

SOUTHERN OREGON ROOTS REALTY LLC
29692 Ellensburg Avenue Suite 3
PO Box 1114
Gold Beach, OR 97444
(541) 425-5555
www.sorootsrealty.com
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Laurie Flynn – (541)425-0344 gblaurie@gmail.com
BROKERS:
Coker, Lynn – (949) 584-6189 lfcoker46@gmail.com

Ivy, Britt – (541) 821-6022 jmcolbert17@gmail.com

Ringer, Kristina – (541) 698-0160 kjringer@outlook.com

TOWN AND COUNTRY REAL ESTATE
96130 Cape Ferrelo Rd
Brookings, OR 97415
(541) 813- 2885
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Lee Tuley – (541) 251-1885 Lee@townandcountrybrookings.com

VERA-ANNE INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE
29513 Ellensburg
Gold Beach, OR 97444
(541) 373-0617
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Vera-Anne Wallace – (541) 373-0617 veraannew@gmail.com

WINDERMERE VAN VLEET & ASSOCIATES
435 Old Hwy 62
Eagle Point, OR 97524
Office 541-799-6520
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Devin Zuppan (541) 779-6520
BROKERS:
Bruce, Noah – (541) 661-1544 nb@noahtherealtor.com

Bruse, Zoe – (541) 254-4632 zoe@noahtherealtor.com

Z REALTY
17060 Ferry Creek Heights Rd
Brookings, OR. 97415
(541) 661-3134
PRINCIPAL BROKER: Michael Zoretich – (541) 661-3134 Zrealty26@gmail.com