Board of Directors

The CCBR Board of Directors are elected annually by the membership. They hold monthly meetings to discuss CCBR business and member’s issues of concern, and to direct all CCBR programs and services.

Ron Reel, 2020 President, 2nd Term

Region 4 Vice President



Katie Hensley, 2020 Past- President

Jill Lange, 2020 President-Elect

Michael Lange, Director

Ed Buitenwert, Treasurer

Denise Fugere, Secretary

Susan Oliver, Association Executive